Alumini Committee

  • Home -
  • Alumini Committee


Members' list of Alumini Committee for the session 2020-2022

Name of Member Designation by Profession Position in Committee
Prof.(Dr.) Ankur Ganguly Principal-In-Charge Chairperson
Mr. Saibal Banerjee TPO Coordinator
Md. Sahanur Islam Assistant Professor Convener
Ms. Sayantani Chatterjee President-MESON Member
Ms. Tina Chakrabarty Vice President-MESON Member
Ms. Sohini Bhattacharya Vice President-MESON Member
Mr. Nilanjan Bhattacharjee Secretary-MESON Member
Mr. Prasenjit Ghosh Asst. Secretary-MESON Member
Mr. Abhishek Sen Treasurer-MESON Member
Ms. Gunja Chakraborty Member-MESON Member