Central Examination Committee

  • Home -
  • Central Examination Committee


Members' list of Central Examination Committee for the session 2020-2022

Name of Member Designation by Profession Position in Committee
Prof.(Dr.) Ankur Ganguly Principal-In-Charge Chairperson
Mr. Sougata Bera Assistant Professor,CSE Coordinator & OIC
Dr. Bikas Chandra Bhui Assistant Professor,BSH & Controller(E & UA) Convener
Mr. Sanjoy Roy Assistant Professor,IT Member
Mrs. Sanchita Dutta Assistant Professor,BSH Member
Mr. Soumya Suvra Khan Assistant Professor,CSE Member
Mr. Sudipta Ghosh Assistant Professor,ECE Member
Mr. Arindam Santra Assistant Professor,ME Member
Mrs. Sayanti Maulik Assistant Professor,EE Member
Mr. Saubhik Goswami Assistant Professor,CA Member
Mr. Aliv Banerjee Assistant Professor,BA Member
Mr. Avik Sarkar Mangement Trainee Member
Mr. Pradyut Gupta Office Staff Member