Central Routine Committee

  • Home -
  • Central Routine Committee


Members' list of Central Routine Committee for the session 2020-2022

Name of Member Designation by Profession Position in Committee
Prof.(Dr.) Ankur Ganguly Principal-In-Charge Chairperson
Mr. Prasenjit Sanyal Assistant Professor,CE Coordinator
Ms. Debolina Dutta Assistant Professor,ME Convener
Dr. Sk. Mosiur Rahaman Assistant Professor,BSH Member
Mr. Sougata Bera Assistant Professor,CSE Member
Mr. Sanjoy Roy Assistant Professor,IT Member
Mr. Sudipta Ghosh Assistant Professor,ECE Member
Mr. Arijit Mukherjee Assistant Professor,EE Member
Ms. Sankhamita Sinha Assistant Professor,CA Member
Mr. Aliv Banerjee Assistant Professor,BA Member
Mr. Abhijit Chakraborty Assistant TPO Member