Cultural Program Coordination Committee

  • Home -
  • Cultural Program Coordination Committee


Members' list of Cultural Program Coordination Committee for the session 2020-2022

Name of Member Designation by Profession Position in Committee
Prof.(Dr.) Ankur Ganguly Principal-In-Charge Chairperson
Mrs. Joysree Das Roy Dean SA Coordinator
Md. Sahanur Islam Assistant Professor,BA Convener
Mrs. Neha Sana Ghosh Assistant Professor,IT Member
Mr. Swarnil Roy Assistant Professor,ECE Member
Mr. Dibakar Ghosh Assistant Professor,ME Member
Mrs. Tasmita Saha Assistant Professor,EE Member
Mrs. Subhadra De Assistant Manager Compliance,Admin Member
Ms. Upama Sen Sr. Executive-HR,Admin Member
Mr. Ranabrata Sarkar Sr. Technical Assistant,CA Member
Mr. Chinmoy Mondal Technical Assistant,BSH Member
Mr. Rounak Isor Technical Assistant,CE Member
Mrs. Sukanya Mukherjee Dasgupta Lab Assistant,CSE Member