Disciplinary Committee

  • Home -
  • Disciplinary Committee


Members' list of Disciplinary Committee for the session 2020-2022

Name of Member Designation by Profession Position in Committee
Prof.(Dr.) Ankur Ganguly Principal-In-Charge Chairperson
Mr. Anirban Bose Assistant Professor,ME Coordinator
Dr. Biswajit Thakur Assistant Professor,CE Convener
Mrs. Joysree Das Roy Dean SA Member
Dr. Sudip Dogra Assistant Professor,ECE Member
Ms. Epsita Chakrabarty Assistant Professor,EE Member
Mrs. Keka Biswas Assistant Professor,BSH Member
Mr. Subhash Mondal Assistant Professor,CSE Member
Ms. Nivedita Neogi Assistant Professor,IT Member
Md. Sahanur Islam Assistant Professor,BA Member
Mr. Saibal Banerjee TPO Member
Mr. Debasis Goswami Sr. Technical Assistant,CA Member