Training & Placement Coordination Committee

  • Home -
  • Training & Placement Coordination Committee


Members' list of Training & Placement Coordination Committee for the session 2020-2022

Name of Member Designation by Profession Position in Committee
Prof.(Dr.) Ankur Ganguly Principal-In-Charge Chairperson
Mr. Saibal Banerjee TPO Coordinator
Mr. Abhijit Chakraborty Assistant TPO Convener
Mrs. Joysree Das Roy Dean SA Member
Mr. Debarshi Ghosh Assistant Professor & FIC,BA Member
Dr. Rajiv Joneja Associate Professor,EE Member
Dr. Jayita Pal Associate Professor,BSH Member
Mr. Subhash Mondal Assistant Professor,CSE Member
Mr. Indrajit Das Assistant Professor,IT Member
Mr. Sudipta Ghosh Assistant Professor,ECE Member
Mr. Tufan Datta Assistant Professor,CE Member
Mr. Soumen Chakraborty Assistant Professor,ME Member
Mr. Soumya Chakravarty Assistant Professor,CA Member