Central Purchase Committee

  • Home -
  • Central Purchase Committee


Members' list of Central Purchase Committee for the session 2020-2022

Name of Member Designation by Profession Position in Committee
Prof.(Dr.) Ankur Ganguly Principal-In-Charge Chairperson
Mr. Subhas Kumar Basu Coordinator-ADAC & Administrator Coordinator
Mr. Anirban Bose Assistant Professor,ME Convener
Dr. S.K Bhattacharya Director-QA,TIG Advisory
Mr. Sanjoy Kisor Chakraborty Manager Accounts,TIG Advisory
Prof.(Dr.) Tapobrata Bhattacharya Professor & HOD,ME Member
Dr. Sumit Som Assistant Professor & HOD,BSH Member
Mr. Subhrapratim Nath Assistant Professor & HOD,CSE Member
Mr. Subir Hazra Assistant Professor & HOD,IT Member
Dr. Swapnadip De Assistant Professor & HOD,ECE Member
Mr. Sheak Hasim Assistant Professor & HOD,CE Member
Dr. Susmita Adhikary Assistant Professor & FIC,IT Member
Mrs. Aparna Datta Assistant Professor & FIC,CA Member
Mr. Debarshi Ghosh Assistant Professor & FIC,BA Member
Mrs. Shampa Sarkar Biswas Librarian Member
Mr. Arup Muhuri Officer Accounts Member