Technical Program Coordination Committee

  • Home -
  • Technical Program Coordination Committee


Members' list of Technical Program Coordination Committee for the session 2020-2022

Name of Member Designation by Profession Position in Committee
Prof.(Dr.) Ankur Ganguly Principal-In-Charge Chairperson
Dr. Manash Chanda Assistant Professor,ECE Coordinator
Mr. Subhrapratim Nath Assistant Professor,CSE Convener
Mr. Subhash Kumar Basu Administrator Member
Md. Sahanur Islam Assistant Professor,BA Member
Mr. Indrajit Das Assistant Professor,IT Member
Mr. Atanu Debnath Assistant Professor,CE Member
Mr. Anirban Bose Assistant Professor,ME Member
Ms. Sayanti Maulik Assistant Professor,EE Member
Mr. Sayan Das Assistant Professor,BSH Member
Mr. Saubhik Goswami Assistant Professor,CA Member
Mr. Saibal Banerjee TPO Member